Radford City Schools

Weekly Homework Assignments

Day-to-day homework is displayed on our whiteboard at school. 

Students are responsible for bringing home/bringing back their Take Home Folder and Assignment Sheet/Book every day.

Homework for the Week of February 19-23

Monday, February 19: El Charro Fundraiser 5pm-9pm
NO SCHOOL
President's Day
 
Tuesday, February 20
Monday Folder - get progress report/folder signed
Reading Log due
Read 20 minutes
Math:  Lesson 86 Activity 2
Science: review flashcards on Minerals
SS:  review notes on Regions
  
Wednesday, February 21 
Read 20 minutes
Math:  Lesson 87 Activity 2
Science: Test on Minerals (Ch6 L3)
SS:  review notes on Regions
 
Thursday, February 22
Read 20 minutes
Math:  Lesson 88 Activity 2
Science: review notes on Types of Rocks
SS:  review notes on Regions
 
Friday, February 23: Clubs Begin
Read 20 minutes
Science: review notes on Types of Rocks
SS:  Test on Regions
 
  
Upcoming:   
Monday, 2/26/18:  Reading Log due
Tuesday, 2/27/18:  
Wednesday, 2/28/18: 
Thursday, 3/1/18: Three Billy Goats Gruff Opera @RHS
Friday, 3/2/18: 
 
  
*Homework is attached to this page below.  If you need to download any of the homework and you are having trouble, please send me an email and I would be happy to send you a copy of the page.  Please note that all students should have their homework pages and study guides in their Take Home Folder each day.