Superintendent - Dr. Roger Collins

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction - Ellen Denny

Executive Director of Special Education - Daniel Hill

Director of Technology - Stacey Howard

Director of Information Technology - Brian Dye

Director of Transportation - Jeff Smith

Director of School Nutrition - Connie Woods

Director of Human Resources - Stephanie Shull

Division Director of Testing - Paul Zartman

Education Specialist - Jamie Little

Clerk of the Board/Payroll & Finance - Kerri Long

Gifted Coordinator - Emily Eagle

Website Coordinator - Blenna Patterson

Special Education Transition Coordinator - John Miller